Hey guys,

As some of you may know, I am running in this year’s city2surf! As big as an achievement as this may be on its own, I have decided to do things a little differently this year, my third time running!. I will be running and raising funds for The Cambodian Children’s Fund Australia who I am hoping to do some charity work for in December when I head over to Cambodia from Dec 3-16th.
Here is a link to my page if you’re interested in giving!

https://city2surf2014.everydayhero.com/au/thesingingtraveller

Every dollar, every cent is appreciated. AND I will be matching every dollar that is donated so there is more reason to give!

Plus, every donation over $2 is tax deductible so you can claim it back on tax at the end of the next financial year.

Thank you all in advance!
300619_10150279709525079_2967298_n
Leave a Reply

